Our Executive

We are a motivated and dynamic organisation with around 150 staff. View our latest Organisational Structure for detail on our key operating areas. 

National Skills Commissioner (Statutory Public Office Holder), Adam Boyton

National Skills Commission, David Turvey, First Assistant Secretary

Labour Market Research and Analysis, Clifton Bingham, Assistant Secretary 

Forecasting, Skills and Analysis, Angela Hope, Assistant Secretary 

Pricing and Performance, Damian Oliver, Assistant Secretary 

Our Organisational Chart